View More

Hydramet Western Australia

Hydramet Pty Ltd

9 Chifley Brace

Jandakot

WA 6164

Tel: (08) 9412 6100

Fax: (08) 9412 6199

hydramet@hydramet.com.au

 


 
 
 

 
 
 
     

Key Contacts










 





Regional Manager    Craig Vallance Regional Manager craig.vallance@hydramet.com.au

 





Service Justin Bell   
Service Supervisor
justin.bell@hydramet.com.au

 





Projects Justine Nowrojee Projects Manager justine.nowrojee@hydramet.com.au    

 





Training Emma Brown
Internal Sales   emma.brown@hydramet.com.au
         
Business Development     
Vic Vucemillo
 Business Development  
 vic.vucemillo@hydramet.com.au  

 

 

Product Search

Use the search facility to search our directory of products
and / or

Featured Product

The E12-15 IR infrared gas detector is a rugged, reliable high level ammonia gas detector.

Enquiry Form

* mandatory fields